When does Christmas end?

All the decorations are still up in town including this giant green thing on Emilii Plater.

Christmas Tree on Emilii Plater

Christmas Tree on Emilii Plater

I suppose they are keeping the atmosphere jovial to attract people into town for the sales in the shops but I’m thinking enough already!

One thought on “When does Christmas end?

  1. Bah-Humbug. I still have my lights up on my balcony. They look so pretty at night. Now our lights if they are still up I’d say it’s because its too damm cold to get out there. Needed for warmth. :)

Leave a Reply

