The power of blog

You may sometimes wonder what the point is of writing blogs, I know I do! Well, here’s a live example of the power of the blog.

Less than an hour after my previous post complaining about the lack of street caretakers in Warsaw this year, Hanny Gronky sent a couple of guys to start moving a mountain of snow from one place to another! And a TVN crew to film it! :)

While I’m enjoying the full attention of Warsaw’s authorities, let me know what you’d like done and I’ll see if I can help.

Tee Hee.

2 thoughts on “The power of blog

  1. They’re using shovels to remove all that snow. They’ll be there till Spring. We use sidewalk plows… (little cab big enough for one person)

Leave a Reply

