Inside Hi-Fi

It could be a new magazine, it could be an in depth article on hi-fidelity, audiophile gizmo whatsits but no, it is exactly what it says, it is the inside of my hi-fi.

I only put these here in the event, rare though it may be, that one of my visitors is a bit of a hi-fi nut and is turned on by pictures of transistors, valves and such-like. I should make it clear that I’m not usually prone to exposing the innards of electrical devices, it’s just that after 9 years of use I felt I really should get round to replacing the valves in the amp and used this as an excuse to have a peep in the CD player as well. While I had them exposed I thought a picture might be nice and so here they are in all their glory:

Copland CD player

Copland Amp

Enjoy!

One thought on “Inside Hi-Fi

  1. Pingback: Calling all hi-fi geeks – any ideas? « 20 east

Leave a Reply

